image description

Generation of 3D Imagery by Oblique Systems with Phase One and Skyline Software Systems

In this webinar Phase One and Skyline Software Systems will talk about oblique system solutions using Phase One cameras and Skyline data processing tools.


We will be discussing which cameras are used for oblique imaging, reviewing existing systems, and presenting processing applications, as well as results from customers’ aero photography flights.


You will be able to view the anatomy of the system, the expected 2D and 3D results, and familiarize yourself with the cameras and the processing applications.



Your host:
Oodi Menaker
Phase One
Guest Presenters:
Eatay Ben Shechter
Skyline Software Systems
Dr. Gerhard Kemper
GGS GmbH

Date and time for the webinar session:
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
- 08:00 - 09:00 Los Angeles
- 11:00 - 12:00 New York
- 15:00 - 16:00 London
- 16:00 - 17:00 Paris

View local time

Sign up for the webinar

Sign up for Generation of 3D Imagery by Oblique Systems with Phase One and Skyline Software Systems

Thu, Oct 29, 2020
- 08:00 - 09:00 Los Angeles
- 11:00 - 12:00 New York
- 15:00 - 16:00 London
- 16:00 - 17:00 Paris